Farrell Area School District

Board of Directors

(Return to the Archives Index Page)

Board of Education

FASD Board of Directors — 1958

[1958 Board of Directors]
Left to right — Bernard L. Brysh, Daniel A. Vivolo, Walter A. Bresky, Paul Kudelko (Vice President), Louis Mastrian (President), John Hetra (Superintendent), Edward S. Purich (Treasurer), John N. Petrillo, Richard A. Morocco (Secretary), and Edward A. Turasky (Solicitor).

Go to Index of Administrators

A message from the Pedas Family
Any errors on these pages are unintentional. We welcome suggestions and contributions. Contact George Pedas. We are indebted to Ted Pedas for his generous funding of this project and to Kathy Pedas for her efforts in preparing the archival files. All rights reserved.   Contact Ted Pedas .