FASD — 2005 Alumni Archives

(Return to the Archives Index Page)

[Reflector 2005] [Class of 2005]
The 2005 Reflector — 102nd Commencement Edition, Volume LXXXIX


Farrell High School— Class of 2005


Stephen Bennefield, Jr.
Jeffrey Black
Alesha Blue
Christopher Blue
Rahsean Bridges
Sharelle Brown
Anthony Crawford
William Crawford
Melissa D'Angelo
Keyan Denson
Passionette Dunn
Tyesha Evans

John Falconi, Jr. — Vice President
Vauda Flint
Durrell Ford
Daniel Gardlock
Donta Gardlock
Joseph Gordon
Tarrah Graham
Kameron Greene
Taliesha Gunther
Angela Harris
Keturah Harrison
Alicia Hopson
DeNean Hughes
Travis Huntley
Felicia Jackson
Derell Johnson
Nicole Kennedy
Ja'Kendra Langford
Blair Legg
Whitney McKoy

Doris Menard — Secretary
Terrance Metz
Brittany Moore

Jennifer Myers — President
Kelvin Newby

Heather O'Connell — Historian
Dana Oster
DeVaron Palmer
Shar-Dai Peagler
Ashley Pendleton
Camron Phillips
Phillip Pinkins
Cayla Pollock
Edward Powell
Bradley Puko
Richard Rubano
William Schell
A'Sha Seltzer
Antonio Smith
Jessica Smith
Charles Sneed
Tristan Stefanak
Jessica Varcholik

Diondre Venable — Treasurer
Marco West
Perry Womer

Not pictured:
Dominique Blackwell
Zaavon Campbell
Brittany Claiborne
Darwin Crumby
LaShaii Hadden
Jodell Howell
Quentin Odem
Elise Samuels
Akeem Savage

A message from the Pedas Family
Any errors on these pages are unintentional. We welcome suggestions and contributions. Contact George Pedas. We are indebted to Ted Pedas for his generous funding of this project and to Kathy Pedas for her efforts in preparing the archival files. All rights reserved.   Contact Ted Pedas .